Autoridades

Pablo F. Castro

Director
email: pcastro@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Germán Regis

Secretario de Asuntos Académicos
email: gregis@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Nazareno Aguirre

Secretario Coordinador
email: naguirre@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Consejeros Departamentales

Ariel González

Titular - Claustro Docentes
email: agonzalez@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Gastón Scilingo

Titular - Claustro Docentes
email: gaston@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

María Marta Novaira

Titular - Claustro Docentes
email: mnovaira@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Sonia Permigiani

Titular - Claustro Docentes
email: spermigiani@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

César Cornejo

Titular - Claustro Graduados
email: ccornejo@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Valeria Garcia

Titular - Claustro Estudiantes

Agustín Juarez

Titular - Claustro Estudiantes

Ernesto Cerdá

Suplente - Claustro Docentes
email: ecerda@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Cecilia Kilmurray

Suplente - Claustro Docentes
email: ckilmurray@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Pablo Ponzio

Suplente - Claustro Docentes
email: pponzio@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Marcelo Uva

Suplente - Claustro Docentes
email: uva@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Simón Emmanuel Gutiérrez Brida

Suplente - Claustro Graduados
email: sgutierrez@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Nicolás Streri

Suplente - Claustro Estudiantes

Agustín Borda

Suplente - Claustro Estudiantes