Docentes

Jorge Aguirre

Profesor Emérito
email: jaguirre@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Nazareno Aguirre

Profesor Asociado
email: naguirre@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Sandra Angeli

Ayudante de Primera
email: sangeli@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Marcelo Arroyo

Profesor Asociado
email: marcelo.arroyo@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Ariel Arsaute

Ayudante de Primera
email: aarsaute@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Francisco Bavera

Profesor Adjunto
email: pancho@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Valeria Bengolea

Ayudante de Primera
email: vbengolea@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Franco Brusatti

Ayudante de Primera
email: fbrusatti@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Pablo F. Castro

Profesor Adjunto
email: pcastro@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Ernesto Cerdá

Ayudante de Primera
email: ecerda@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Luis Chávez

Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos
email: lchavez@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

César Cornejo

Ayudante de Primera
email: ccornejo@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Marcela Daniele

Profesor Adjunto
email: marcela@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Ariel Ferreira Szpiniak

Profesor Adjunto
email: aferreira@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Guillermo Fraschetti

Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos
email: gfraschetti@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Mariana Frutos

Ayudante de Primera
email: mfrutos@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Ariel González

Profesor Adjunto
email: agonzalez@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Jorge Guazzone

Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos
email: jguazzone@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Simón Emmanuel Gutiérrez Brida

Ayudante de Primera
email: sgutierrez@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Cecilia Kilmurray

Ayudante de Primera
email: ckilmurray@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Facundo Molina

Ayudante de Primera
email: fmolina@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

María Marta Novaira

Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos
email: mnovaira@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Sonia Permigiani

Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos
email: spermigiani@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Mariano Politano

Ayudante de Primera
email: mpolitano@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Pablo Ponzio

Ayudante de Primera
email: pponzio@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Luciano Putruele

Ayudante de Primera
email: lputruele@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Germán Regis

Profesor Adjunto
email: gregis@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Guillermo Rojo

Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos
email: grojo@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Gastón Scilingo

Ayudante de Primera
email: gaston@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Daniela Solivellas

Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos
email: dsolivellas@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Laura Tardivo

Ayudante de Primera
email: lauratardivo@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Marcelo Uva

Ayudante de Primera
email: uva@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Fabio Zorzán

Profesor Adjunto
email: fzorzan@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar